Aside

Adding code block with markdown

I just learnt about using markdown and I love it! Now writing a post on my Surface RT is real pleasure. One thing I still am struggling with is to remember syntax for including a code block with formatting, which is:

  ```csharp
  Console.WriteLine("Hello World!");
  ```

for C#, and

  ```html
  <a href="http://www.mariuszwojcik.wordpress.com">My blog</a>
  ```

for HTML, and

   ```powershell
   Get-Service -ComputerName server RabbitMQ
   ```

for PowerShell.

Leave a Reply

